Magnify the Light - Choir's Anthem, 6.10.12

Another incredible anthem!

Magnify the Light by Carl Strommen

Magnify the light, signify the way,

Illuminate the night, celebrate the day.

 

Magnify the light, turn away the night,

Walk the golden way, celebrate the light.

 

There’s no night too dark, no sky too grey,

There’s no storm too strong to cloud my day.

 

There’s no road too long, no hill too high.

There’s no sea too deep to keep me from the light.

 

Magnify – I will magnify the light, signify the way.

I will signify the way, turn away the night.

Turn the darkness to the light, celebrate the day.

 

Magnify the light

There’s no night too dark, no sky too grey,

There’s no storm too strong to cloud my day.

There’s no road too long, no hill too high.

There’s no sea too deep to keep me from the light.

Magnify the light!